Oklahoma onAir

About OK onAir


This Oklahoma onAir hub supports its citizens to become more informed about and engaged in federal and state politics while facilitating more civil and positive discussions with their representatives, candidates, and fellow Oklahomans.

  • Oklahoma onAir is one of 50 state governance and elections hubs that the US onAir Network is providing to reinvigorate our imperiled democracy.
  • Virginia onAir is US onAir’s model of how a state’s onAir Council and curators can enhance a state Hub with fresh Top News and state legislature content, moderated discussions, and production of zoom aircasts with committees, interviews and debates with candidates, and presentations.

For more information  about the many opportunities to learn about and engage with this Oklahoma onAir hub, go to this US onAir post on the US onAir central hub.

Our two minute vision video about the US onAir network is below.

State Representatives

Oklahoma is located in the Southern region of the USA with Oklahoma City as its capital.  Kevin Stitt (R) is Governor.

The Oklahoma legislature has 48 Senate members and 101 House members.

Governor Kevin Stitt

US Senators

Senator Jim Inhofe

Senator James Lankford

US House Members

Oklahoma’s 5 US House members are shown in the US House Members “Top Posts” slider.

Kevin Hern

Markwayne Mullin

Frank Lucas

Tom Cole

Stephanie Bice


OnAir membership is required. The lead Moderator for the discussions is James Lillard. We encourage civil, honest, and safe discourse. See Terms of Service for curation guidelines.

This is an open discussion on the contents of this post.

Home Forums Open Discussion

Viewing 0 reply threads
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar